Contact Us

We’re here for you. Our customer service representatives are ready to answer your questions and help you find the perfect insurance solutions for your needs.

Pascal Burke Insurance Brokerage Inc.

P.O. Box 981115
Sacramento, CA 95798

(833) 201-5035

Contacts

Renewal - Direct
Charlotte Baker
charlotte@pmaxins.com
(949) 386-1719

Renewal - Wholesale
Mary Hill
mary@pbibinc.com
(949) 449-1943

Audit, Claims & Inspection
Erin Campbell
erin@pmaxins.com
(949) 880-0118

Audit, Claims & Inspection - Wholesale
Stephen Carter
stephen@pmaxins.com
(949) 432-6095

 

Binding
Glen Russel
glen@pbibinc.com
(949) 662-2686

Cancellation/Monthly Collection
Mark Reed

mark@pbibinc.com
(949) 627-9051

Certificate Request/Loss Runs/Endorsement
Laurie Owens

laurie@pmaxins.com
(949) 288-6153

CSR
Erin Campbel
erin@pmaxins.com
(949) 880-0118

Wholesale
Mary Hill
mary@pbibinc.com
(949) 449-1943

Wholesale - IPIB
Michael Summers

michael@insuraprime.com
(949) 416-0152

Accounting
Denise Lloyd
denise@pmaxins.com
(949) 416-0136

Please use the form below to contact us today.

Unparalleled Marketplace Knowledge  Get Quote