Contact Us

Pascal Burke Insurance Brokerage Inc.

2102 Business Center Drive, Ste. 280, Irvine, CA 92612
Call: (877) 893-7629

Renewal

renewals@pbibinc.com
(949) 386-1719

Audit, Claims & Inspection

insure@pbibinc.com
(949) 271-6368

Binding

binds@pbibinc.com
(949) 271-6362

Cancellation/Monthly
Cancellation

mark@pbibinc.com
(949) 271-6380

Certificate Request/ Loss Runs/ Endorsements

certificates@pbibinc.com
(949) 880-0110

Customer Service

insure@pbibinc.com
(949) 619-6068

Accounting

accounting@pbibinc.com
(949) 339-5127

Brokers

pascal burke

Pascal Burke

CRIS, PRESIDENT

Direct: (949) 880-0107

Email: pascal@pbibinc.com

madi burke

Madi Burke

Broker

Direct: (949) 923-8928

Email: madison@pbibinc.com

stephen mora

Stephen Mora

CRIS

Direct: (949) 519-8508

Email: stephenm@pbibinc.com

irina shaytarova

Irina Shayratova

Broker

Direct: (949) 416-0169

Email: irina@pbibinc.com