Contact Us

We’re here for you. Our customer service representatives are ready to answer your questions and help you find the perfect insurance solutions for your needs.

Contact Info

Our Office

P.O. Box 981115, West Sacramento, CA 95798
}

Open Office Hours

M-F: 8am – 6pm
S-S: 10am – 4pm

v

Get in Touch

Chat with us
(877)-893-7629

Pascal Burke Insurance Brokerage Inc.

P.O. Box 981115
West Sacramento, CA 95798

Call: (877)-893-7629

Renewal

renewals@pbibinc.com
(949) 386-1719

Audit, Claims & Inspection

insure@pbibinc.com
(949) 880-0118

Binding

binds@pbibinc.com
(949) 662-2686

Cancellation/Monthly Cancellation

mark@pbibinc.com
(949) 627-9051

Certificate Request/ Loss Runs/ Endorsements

certs@pbibinc.com
(949) 288-6153

Customer Service

insure@pbibinc.com
(949) 880-0118

Accounting

accounting@pbibinc.com
(949) 416-0136

Brokers

Pascal Burke

Pascal Burke

CRIS, PRESIDENT

Direct: (949)-880-0107
Email: pascal@pbibinc.com
Linda Meyers

Linda Meyers

CRIS

Direct: (713)-955-3679

Madison Burke

Madison Burke

Direct: (949)-619-6090

Email: madison@pbibinc.com

 

Derek Jacobs

Derek Jacobs

Direct: (949)-619-6087

Email: derek@pbibinc.com

 

Irina Shaytarova

Irina Shaytarova

Direct: (949)-416-0169

Email: irina@pbibinc.com

 

Send a Message