fbpx

Contact Us

We’re here for you. Our customer service representatives are ready to answer your questions and help you find the perfect insurance solutions for your needs.

Contact Info

Our Office

2102 Business Center Drive, Ste. 280,
Irvine, CA 92612
}

Open Office Hours

M-F: 8am – 6pm
S-S: 10am – 4pm

v

Get in Touch

Chat with us
(877) 893-7629

Pascal Burke Insurance Brokerage Inc.

2102 Business Center Drive, Ste. 280,
Irvine, CA 92612

Call: (877) 893-7629

Renewal

renewals@pbibinc.com
(949) 386-1719

Audit, Claims & Inspection

insure@pbibinc.com
(949) 271-6368

Binding

binds@pbibinc.com
(949) 662-2686

Cancellation/Monthly Cancellation

mark@pbibinc.com
(949) 271-6380

Certificate Request/ Loss Runs/ Endorsements

certs@pbibinc.com
(949) 880-0110

Customer Service

insure@pbibinc.com
(949) 619-6068

Accounting

accounting@pbibinc.com
(949) 339-5127

Brokers

Pascal Burke

Pascal Burke

CRIS, PRESIDENT

Direct: (949) 880-0107
Email: pascal@pbibinc.com

Irina Shaytarova

Irina Shaytarova

Broker

Direct: (949) 416-0169
Email: irina@pbibinc.com
Madison Burke

Madison Burke

Broker

Direct: (949) 923-8928
Email: madison@pbibinc.com

Joshua Olivier

Joshua Olivier

Broker

Direct: (949) 674-6730
Email: joshua@pbibinc.com
Stephen Mora

Stephen Mora

Broker

Direct: (949) 519-8508
Email: stephenm@pbibinc.com

Send a Message